Reviews

Reviews

Add Your Own Story
Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"Excellent massage service from Swapna.. would really recommend it."
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
"Had my first massage today with Arun. He was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and why. He made sure I was very comfortable throughout the whole process. He helped me figure out the cause of my neck pain and gave me exercises to continue with at home."
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
"Great service!"
Sep 12, 2022
From Google
"Amazing service! Definitely recommend visiting and all the staff is so helpful and nice!"
Sep 07, 2022
From Google
"Mr Arun is a great therapist! He’s knowledgeable and Professional. Great explanation of treatment and help with pinpointing problem areas as well as exercises to overcome issues. I would highly recommend Faith Physiotherapy and Wellness"
Sep 06, 2022
From Google
"Very good service I reccomend"
Sep 03, 2022
From Google
"Great experience. Highly recommend"
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"Swapna did an excellent job with my massage will recommend her to anyone"
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
"This place is best i am really happy Swapna pasunuri thanks so much"
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
"I feel better than before with physio and massage .they provide good service."
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
"Great service and very helpful , professional. They do the good diagnosis and give you the best care. Very good for back pain. I recommend them"
Aug 27, 2022
From Google
"My husband has a dibilating lower back pain for a number of years. After his first visit, he felt some relief. Swapna did the therapy and I must say that she did such a wonderful job at it. Going back again for another session. I am highly recommending this place."
Aug 26, 2022
From Google
"This is such an amazing place. Everyone knows what they are doing and have knowledge of physio, massage etc. i have had massages done by Kirandeep , Arun and Swapna everyone is great in their own way. Tha kyou"
Aug 26, 2022
From Google
Aug 26, 2022
From Google
"Best Physio clinic 👍"
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Arum is an excellent RMT for active release. Showed me great exercises as well. Improved my range of motion. Thank you!"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"Really friendly people they give great massages! Highly recommend"
Aug 16, 2022
From Google
"Great service. I went for massage therapy and it was very relaxing. Swapna is really good at her work"
Aug 15, 2022
"I enjoyed various parts of the messaging and stretching of the body! Sapna was very understanding and she does what you asked for that’s what I like about her thank you Sapna🙏"
Aug 15, 2022
From Google
"Highly recommend very professional and respectful always 10/10"
Aug 15, 2022
From Google
Aug 14, 2022
From Google
"I have a chronic neck pain and back pain for which I have been trying with various massage therapists but couldn't get much relief since last few years. But since last couple of months, I have been going to Faith Physiotherapy and getting massage sessions from Arun and my wife who does a long standing job also got the session from Swapna. Both the therapists are very knowledgeable about the pains and very professional. Me and my wife liked their therapy and got so much relief from our pains. They both very thoroughly explained about the reason of our pains and very patiently answered all our questions. I would definetely recommend to try this location. Also this location offers various other services like chiropractic, Occupunture and Physio therapy as well which I still.need to try but I am sure they must be good too. "
Aug 13, 2022
"Massage with Arun was exceptional today. His ability to work out the stiffness from various body parts was really helpful. Later he also showed me exercises I can do at home to keep my muscles loose."
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"Best massage that I have ever got! Friendly and able to understand your needs/ pains and provide the solution accordingly. Not to be missed! Thanks, Arun! "
Aug 11, 2022
Aug 10, 2022
From Google
Aug 09, 2022
From Google
"Knowledgeable Staff. I have been using the service of Viral and my physiotherapy sessions is helping my condition. I would recommend her service."
Aug 06, 2022
From Google
"Its a lovely place with excellent, knowledgeable and friendly physicians who do details analysis of the issue and take care to clear it very well. My Tail bone issue and trigger points issue which i suffered a lot has been cleared and feeling very happy."
Jul 27, 2022
From Google
"It's good place with registered and knowledgeable staff. Overall good experience."
Jul 22, 2022
From Google
"Very nice service"
Jul 22, 2022
From Google
"Best service by staff and fully professional."
Jul 22, 2022
From Google
"I have good experience with Arun"
Jul 19, 2022
From Google
"I did my massage at faith physiotherapy and it was done by swapna , it feels so good . Thanks to faith physiotherapy ."
Jul 18, 2022
From Google
"It’s really good,I strongly recommend. I had done multiple post natal massages ,it really helps me to regain the strength of muscles"
Jul 16, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful experience, Ask for Arun Kumar , he is the best Registered Massage Therapist , I have booked 60min massage for my low back pain, the treatment was great experience , client focus of treatment has been accurate and exceptional client care , please keep doing the same."
Jun 07, 2022
From Google
"It was my first time to get lymphatic massage on my left shoulder. The message therapist was knowledgeable and well trained, certainly very professional. The cost of therapy was reasonable and affordable. I really recommend to try this therapeutic clinic. Bravo! Thanks to the admin and all associates."
May 04, 2022
From Google
"This is one of the best clinics I have ever seen in Brampton. Bejoy Alex is the best physiotherapist. He is very professional, knowledgeable and experienced. He helped to speed the recovery of my range of motion after my neck, back and shoulder injury. He made me feel comfortable and his treatment helped me significantly. Would never consider going to another physiotherapist. Could not recomment Bejoy enough. "
Aug 21, 2021
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
Aug 10, 2019
From Google
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"Very well trained and kind professional!"
Jan 13, 2019
From Google
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"One of the best in town, friendly staff and great customer service. Highly recommended"
Mar 11, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service from all the staff including Ciby who is the main owner. Reena, Suganya all are very helpful and very experienced and gives honest and clear information."
Feb 12, 2018
From Google
"Received excellent service, issue diagnosed within minutes and a complete program set out to resolve it. Would recommend this clinic and in general complete physio from Admin team to Physio they are very personable and knowledgeable. Certainly a nice change to receive excellent service and support. If you're looking for a Physio, I would highly recommend Faith Physiotherapy."
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"Service was so excellent as well as the staffs was will trained to serve the customer."
Feb 04, 2018
From Google
"I was happy with their excellent service, appreciate the support."
Feb 04, 2018
From Google
"I just wanted to thank the staff at Faith Physiotherapy clinic for taking such great care of me when I was ill. I could tell that the staff worked very well as a team and ensured that I received high quality care. Thank you for being so compassionate."
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"I was truly impressed with your nice facility and the caring staff and friendly can do attitude and smiles. Very friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care"
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"One of the best in town; very kind & supportive staff."
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"From the day I walked in... I felt comfortable.. Close to my home. Friendly staff.. Flexible.. Listens to me.. Try to really help me. And listen to me. I really like that. I will keep coming and intend to refer others. Thank you guys."
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"Premium service and professional staffs, love being there"
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
Jan 19, 2018
From Google
"Staff is very helpful."
Sep 01, 2017
From Google
Jul 14, 2017
From Google
Jun 12, 2017
From Google
Jan 01, 2017
From Google
Apr 10, 2016
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"Received excellent service, issue diagnosed within minutes and a complete program set out to resolve it."

- Jose J.

"I was truly impressed with your nice facility and the caring staff and friendly can do attitude and smiles. Very friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care."

- Bincy S.

"One of the best in town, friendly staff and great customer service. Highly recommended."

- Joel V.